2007 Award Winners Photo of 2007 Award Winners
Winners Names Lisa Fugard Julia Bergman Brad Kessler Elie Wiesel Mark Kurlansky

2007 Awards

October 14, 2007
Benjamin and Marian
Schuster Performing Arts
Center, Dayton, Ohio

*Julia Bergman, president of the Central Asia Institute, accepted the runner-up
  award for nonfiction on behalf of Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin.


Implementation and ongoing support by Digital Stationery International, LLC